Der Vorstand des TCS

Karl Heinz Nagel

1. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: 0711 - 79 68 38

Mobil:    0171 - 525 60 16

 

karl-heinz-nagel@web.de

Siegfried Günther

2. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: 0711 - 79 27 94

 

g-s:GUenther@web.de

Jenni Raisch

Team Sport

 

Mobil: 0170 - 73 11 892

 

jenni.raisch@gmail.com

Andrea Weigelt

Team Sport (Jugend)

 

Telefon: 0711 - 777 77 10

 

andrea.weigelt@freenet.de

Stefan "Teff" Rudy

Team Sport

 

Telefon: 0711 - 79 68 39

Mobii: 0170 - 45 74 964

 

teffrudy@arcor.de

Eva Dewens

Breitensport

 

Telefon: 07127 - 95 29 99

Mobil: 0171 - 21 63 525

 

eva.dewens@gmx.de

Patricia Dast

Schriftführerin

 

Telefon: 0711 - 79 70 338

 

patriciadast@web.de

Nicole Riedel

Schatzmeisterin

 

Telefon: 0172 - 71 54 716

 

nr@stephan-steuerberater.de

Bernhard Dewens

Hallenwart  Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Telefeon: 07127 - 95 29 99

Mobil: 0151 - 64 40 72 05

 

bernhard.dewens@gmx.de

Petra Benkendorff-Klenk

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Telefon: 0711 - 50 42 39 61

 

petra@benkendorff-klenk.de

 

Bernd Jaworek

Team Technik

 

Telefon: 0711 - 79 51 50

 

ea.jaworek@t-online.de

Herbert Vohl

Team Technik

 

Mobil: 0176 - 42 62 1807

 

herbert.vohl@arcor.de

Jürgen Trost

Team Technik

 

Mobil: 0170 33 16 304

 

juergentrost@t-online.de

Hans Distler

Team Technik

 

Telefon: 0711 - 79 26 24

 

hansdistler@gmx.de